Autumn 2019

  • Mon 02 Sep - Inset Day
  • Tues 03 Sep - Inset Day
  • Wed 03 Sep - Term Starts
  • Mon 28 Oct-Fri 1 Nov - Half Term
  • Fri 29 Nov - Occasional Day
  • Fri 20 Dec - Term End

Spring 2020

  • Mon 06 Jan - Term Starts
  • Mon 17 Feb-Fri 21 Feb - Half Term
  • Fri 03 Apr - Term End

Summer 2020

  • Mon 20 Apr - Inset Day
  • Tue 21 Apr - Term Starts
  • Mon 25 May-Fri 29 May- Half Term
  • Fri 17 Jul - Term Ends
  • Mon 20 Jul - Inset Day
  • Tue 21 Jul - Inset Day

Autumn 2020

  • Wed 02 Sep - Inset Day
  • Thu 03 Sep - Inset Day
  • Fri 04 Sep - Year 7 Taster Day
  • Mon 07 Sep - Post 16 Finalising Courses
  • Tue 08 Sep - Years 8 & 11 ONLY
  • Wed 09 Sep - Year 9 & 10 ONLY
  • Thu 10 Sep - ALL YEAR Groups 
  • Tue 06 Oct - Inset Day
  • Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct Half Term
  • Fri 27 Nov - Occasional Day
  • Fri 18 Dec - Term End

Spring 2021

All Dates are PROVISIONAL
  • Mon 04 Jan - Term Starts
  • Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb - Half Term
  • Fri 26 Mar - Term End

Summer 2021

All Dates are PROVISIONAL
  • Mon 12 Apr - Inset Day
  • Tue 13 Apr - Term Starts
  • Tue 01 Jun - Fri 04 Jun - Half Term
  • Tue 20 Jul - Term End
  • Wed 21 Jul - Inset Day
  • Thu 22 Jul - Inset Day

Updated 30/03/2020